If you need assistance, please call 239-471-4740

Our Mission
Our mission is to bring about the future of real estate. As a technology-based real estate company headquartered in southwest Florida, we are the solution for all of your real estate needs. Contact us today.


Home Buying Reimagined.
RealtyQuest, Inc.
What We Offer
RealtyQuest is a team of highly experienced agents who promise a hands-on approach in your quest to buy or sell your home. We promise forthright Real Estate advice and genuine customer service. RealtyQuest agents offer comprehensible Homebuyer education and efficacious tools to price and market your listed home. We understand the importance of cutting-edge technology and results-driven marketing campaigns and therefore, strive to include them throughout the Real Estate experience.
Join the Quest!

Now is the time! Join the future of Real Estate and become a RealtyQuest agent today. We offer 100% Commission, Best In-Class Automation, Robust Lead Generation Systems, and more!


Click below for more information:
Learn More

 

Featured Agents

Daisy Adames

Realtor

239-287-6936
License Number: SL3248655
daisy.adames@realtyquestinc.com

Kellye Adams

Realtor

239-699-5515
License Number: SL3154502
kellye.adams@realtyquestinc.com

Yoli Arias

Realtor

239-601-2873
License Number: SL3438470
Yoli.Arias@realtyquestinc.com

Sarah Ashton

860-306-0694
sarah.ashton@realtyquestinc.com

Carolyn Beauchamp

239-300-1633
carolyn.beauchamp@realtyquestinc.com

Nancy Beck

Talent Acquisition Specialist

239-877-1549
nancy.beck@realtyquestinc.com

Jo Ann Bowling-May

Realtor

818-657-9901
818-657-9901
License Number: SL3288422
joann.may@realtyquestinc.com

JoAnn Brownell

Realtor

239-565-4900
License Number: SL3444857
Joann.brownell@realtyquestinc.com

Lillian Cardin

Realtor

239-207-2617
License Number: SL3305618
lillian.cardin@realtyquestinc.com

Wood Casimir

Realtor

239-738-0788
License Number: SL3327564
wood.casimir@realtyquestinc.com

Jonathan Castellar

203-419-6125
jonathan.castellar@realtyquestinc.com

Jonathan Castellar Jr.

239-994-0024
jonathan.castellar.jr@realtyquestinc.com

Pamela Chiavetta

706-662-0504
pamela.chiavetta@realtyquestinc.com

Lou Cioffi

Realtor

239-410-2750
License Number: SL630994
lou.cioffi@realtyquestinc.com

Tom Collins

941-286-4851
tom.collins@realtyquestinc.com

Carrie Cook

Realtor

678-850-1822
License Number: SL3292172
carrie.cook@realtyquestinc.com

Stefan Damianov

Realtor

239-471-4740
239-246-7797
License Number: SL687585
Stefan.Damianov@realtyquestinc.com

Danielle Damianov

786-359-7976
License Number: BK3057043
Danielle.damianov@realtyquestinc.com

Maria Dupuy

Realtor

786-306-1523
License Number: 3131927
Maria.Dupuy@realtyquestinc.com

Maria Dupuy has been buying and selling Real Estate since 2005. With the extensive knowledge, experience, and dedication she has with the market, and she is sure to get you into your next property. Maria specializes in first time home buyers, working with them to achieve the dream of owning a home.

Leilani Feliciano

Realtor

513-594-8128
License Number: SL3414193
leilani.feliciano@realtyquestinc.com

Roberto Ferrer

Seasonal Rental Administrator

239-682-7771
License Number: SL3442777
Roberto.Ferrer@realtyquestinc.com

Over 20 years in sales in different sale roles and the most recent luxury retail. I found my career in Real Estate helping people discover this magnificent area call SW Florida. Originally from Venezuela and living in this paradise that I call home-Naples.

Lorane Henry

Realtor

239-887-9346
License Number: 3395345
Lorane.Henry@realtyquestinc.com

Ruth Hyppolite Mervil

Realtor

239-240-1473
License Number: SL3405241
ruth.mervil@realtyquestinc.com

Jennifer Lavery-Cunney

Admin Assistant

239-471-4740
jennifer.lavery-cunney@realtyquestinc.com

Jonothon Marquez

Realtor

417-619-7806
License Number: SL3468648
Jonothon.Marquez@realtyquestinc.com

Suzanne McGuire

Broker, PMN, SRES, CNE, CFRM, CIPS

239-287-5573
License Number: B3462372
suzanne.mcguire@realtyquestinc.com

Suzanne McGuire is the broker at RealtyQuest Inc. Since 2007, Suzanne has been working full time in the SWFL Real Estate market. In that time, she has been fortunate enough to help hundreds of sellers, investors and home buyers reach their real estate goals! Suzanne uses her exceptional negotiating skills to assist her clients in buying, selling, investing, and leasing properties in Southwest Florida. Suzanne McGuire is a true professional that works day and night for her clients and our team. Bringing a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge, and enthusiasm to RealtyQuest Inc., 2020 President Women's Council of Realtors- Bonita Estero 2019-2020 Professional Standards Chair-Bonita Estero Realtors The 2019 Pat Lord Winner for Bonita & Estero Realtors The 2017-2019 Top Producer PAC Major Investor CIPS Certified International Property Specialist

Patrick McGuire

Realtor, ABR

239-287-9289
License Number: 3360030
patrick.mcguire@realtyquestinc.com

2018 Realtor of the Year Pat Lord Humanitarian Award Award Winning Top Producer Board of Directors, Bonita-Estero Realtors Realtor Safety Chair Realtor Political Action Committee RPAC Major Investor

Jackie Mellone

Realtor

239-898-8412
License Number: SL3298924
jackie.mellone@realtyquestinc.com

Jackie Mellone Realtor GRI 1, GRI2, GRI3 I am originally from Venezuela, and became American after many years of living in this country I now call My Home. Two of my grandkids were born here, so my roots are becoming deeper and stronger. I was two years shy of becoming a Lawyer, but family situation bounded me home to take care of my children. When I decided to become a Realtor, it was very easy for me, and it brought back memories of my Law studies. For over 5 years I worked as a Manager in a Real Estate office, conducting several transactions, helped my colleagues in closing their deals, as well as taking care of my continue education as a Real estate professional. I have had the pleasure of helping many families in achieving their American Dream and becoming Home Owners, and also helped them sell their homes and move to a new one. My customers are from all kind of backgrounds, and language has not been an obstacle when it comes to understanding their dreams and goals. I am very proud to be with RealtyQuest Inc and working with an outstanding group of professionals who genuinely care for their customers and want to make an impact in our community. If you are a Realtor looking for an amazing place to work, come join us and discover what a great way to do business with the support of experienced Brokers and Lenders. If you are looking to buy or sell a property, contact me and I let me help you with your Real Estate needs.

Andres Merino

Realtor

239-994-5764
License Number: SL3428652
Andres.Merino@RealtyQuestinc.com

Kevin Miles

Realtor

239-204-1280
License Number: SL3505814
kevin.miles@realtyquestinc.com

David Owens

Realtor

917-442-3183
License Number: SL3486859
david.owens@realtyquestinc.com

Bo Price

Real Estate Professional

941-451-9356
License Number: SL3289840
bo.price@realtyquestinc.com

Renee Ranere

239-994-3517
renee.ranere@realtyquestinc.com

Jen Rendon

Realtor

239-707-0005
License Number: SL3315750
jennifer.rendon@realtyquestinc.com

Jack Richert

Realtor

239-898-5953
License Number: SL3269420
jack.richert@realtyquestinc.com

David Scott

Realtor

239-634-0655
License Number: SL3437973
Dave.Scott@realtyquestinc.com

I, David Scott an active resident of Estero Florida for 14 years continue to service Southwest Florida in multiple ways. Prior to relocating here in Southwest Florida I retired from the NewYork City Police Department. My passion for helping others never diminished, this was exhibited with my continued service as a State Trooper for the Florida Highway Patrol. While working for the Florida Highway Patrol, I extended my service to the community as a volunteer at the Estero Recreational Center for 5 years. As a fitness instructor and nutrition consultant I established some great relationships. After 26 years of service I have embraced new endeavors which continues to service my community. As a Realtor, I strive to make home purchasing a great experience for each individual(s) I encounter throughout my career. This is the perfect opportunity to continue serving and to build new relationships. I’m a family man, so my time away from work is spent outdoor or indoor engaging in family activities. -David

Dylan Stramaglio

Realtor

239-471-4740
630-650-7614
License Number: SL3373963
dylan.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

Deborah Stramaglio

Realtor, CIPS

630-204-7614
License Number: 3435237
deb.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago and have lived in Naples since June 2014. In Chicago I worked for a luxury custom builder and really enjoyed helping people design that perfect home. I became a licensed Realtor here in Florida and naturally gravitated towards the luxury market on Marco Island and Naples. I have no problem helping customers with any price point as well. I'm also a Certified International Property Specialist. Working at RealtyQuest has been the most rewarding experience because of the excellent support and tools afforded to agents. I look forward to helping you find the home of your dreams in this place we call Paradise.

Chris Taggart

Realtor

239-770-8655
License Number: SL3439269
chris.taggart@realtyquestinc.com

Josiah Tripp

Realtor

386-538-0973
License Number: SL3490894
josiah.tripp@realtyquestinc.com

Nancy Van Til

Broker Associate

239-340-3457
License Number: BK549611
Nancy.VanTil@realtyquestinc.com

Margarete Weber

Realtor

864-607-0059
License Number: SL581537
Margarete.Weber@realtyquestinc.com

Patti White

President/ Realtor

239-471-4740
860-690-3587
License Number: SL3485960
patti@realtyquestinc.com

Patti White has been in the industry for over 25 years and is excited to bring her experience to Southwest Florida. She is a licensed Realtor in Florida, and a licensed loan originator in FL, CT and MA.
Visit us at any of these locations:

RealtyQuest Inc.

600 Fifth Ave. S, Suite 102
Naples, FL 34102
239-471-4740
______________________________________

13451 McGregor Blvd., Suite 29
Ft. Myers, FL 33976
______________________________________

9990 Coconut Road. 
Bonita Springs, FL 34135