If you need assistance, please call 239-471-4740

Our Mission
Our mission is to bring about the future of real estate. As a technology-based real estate company headquartered in southwest Florida, we are the solution for all of your real estate needs. Contact us today.


Home Buying Reimagined.
RealtyQuest, Inc.
What We Offer
RealtyQuest is a team of highly experienced agents who promise a hands-on approach in your quest to buy or sell your home. We promise forthright Real Estate advice and genuine customer service. RealtyQuest agents offer comprehensible Homebuyer education and efficacious tools to price and market your listed home. We understand the importance of cutting-edge technology and results-driven marketing campaigns and therefore, strive to include them throughout the Real Estate experience.
Join the Quest!

Now is the time! Join the future of Real Estate and become a RealtyQuest agent today. We offer Best In-Class Automation, Robust Lead Generation Systems, and more!


Click below for more information:
Learn More

 

Featured Agents

Daisy Adames

Realtor

239-287-6936
License Number: SL3248655
daisy.adames@realtyquestinc.com

Kellye Adams

Realtor

239-699-5515
License Number: SL3154502
kellye.adams@realtyquestinc.com

Yoli Arias

Realtor

239-601-2873
License Number: SL3438470
Yoli.Arias@realtyquestinc.com

Sarah Ashton

860-306-0694
License Number: SL3523481
sarah.ashton@realtyquestinc.com

Sarah is a full-time Naples resident and lives here with her husband, who owns an aviation manufacturing company in Bonita Springs, and Labradoodle Duke. Sarah’s experience as a business owner, Certified Public Accountant, and full time Realtor for nearly 15 years gives her the depth of knowledge to be a strong client advocate throughout the lifecycle of the transaction. She views her role in the transaction as one of protecting and advocating for her clients’ best interests. Throughout her real estate career Sarah has focused her practice on some of the most luxurious properties. Her efforts on behalf of her clients have earned her numerous awards including: • Masters Emerald Producer Award • #1 Agent for Units Sold • #2 Agent for Dollars Produced • Five-Star Professional Real Estate Award Winner. Sarah is exclusively focused on the Naples and Bonita Springs markets. She is a passionate real estate professional who gets great joy from seeing her clients living their dreams in their new homes. In her spare time, she enjoys meeting new people in the area and exploring all that Florida offers with her husband in their Cessna 182.

Liam Barker

425-615-8566
License Number: SL3499694
liam.barker@realtyquestinc.com

Carolyn Beauchamp

239-300-1633
License Number: SL3240602
carolyn.beauchamp@realtyquestinc.com

Carolyn Beauchamp continued her real estate career in Naples, Florida after relocating from New York, where she specialized in horse properties in the Hudson Valley. Carolyn has called Naples home since 2005, and she has helped many people sell their homes due to relocating or downsizing, as well as assisting many more in finding their “dream home”. She has worked as both a listing agent and buyers agent in Old Naples, North Naples, South Naples, the Pine Ridge area & Bonita Springs. Carolyn holds a CNE designation (Certified Negotiation Expert) which is very helpful in securing her sellers & buyers the best possible financial outcome in either the sale or purchase of their homes. Carolyn is originally from Michigan where she grew up directly on the St. Clair River with a gorgeous view a mile across to Canada. She spent her formative years in and on the water swimming, boating & water skiing. Naples has been the perfect fit for her to feel “right at home” on the Gulf Of Mexico, and she has assisted her buyers in finding beautiful waterfront properties that elicit that relaxed, tranquil atmosphere she is so familiar with. Carolyn looks forward to assisting YOU in your search for your perfect “Dream Home In Southwest Florida”!

Jo Ann Bowling-May

Realtor

818-657-9901
818-657-9901
License Number: SL3288422
joann.may@realtyquestinc.com

JoAnn Brownell

Realtor

239-565-4900
License Number: SL3444857
Joann.brownell@realtyquestinc.com

Lillian Cardin

Realtor

239-207-2617
License Number: SL3305618
lillian.cardin@realtyquestinc.com

Wood Casimir

Realtor

239-738-0788
License Number: SL3327564
wood.casimir@realtyquestinc.com

Jonathan Castellar

203-419-6125
jonathan.castellar@realtyquestinc.com

Jonathan Castellar Jr.

239-994-0024
jonathan.castellar.jr@realtyquestinc.com

Pamela Chiavetta

Talent Acquisition Specialist

239-329-9323
pamela.chiavetta@realtyquestinc.com

Lou Cioffi

Realtor

239-410-2750
License Number: SL630994
lou.cioffi@realtyquestinc.com

Tom Collins

941-286-4851
License Number: SL3222605
tom.collins@realtyquestinc.com

Carrie Cook

Realtor

678-850-1822
License Number: SL3292172
carrie.cook@realtyquestinc.com

Cliff Donenfeld

Naples Managing Broker

239-398-0335
License Number: BK3184455
cliff.donenfeld@realtyquestinc.com

Cara Dumond

845-527-4734
License Number: SL3536036
cara.dumond@realtyquestinc.com

Blanca Espinal

Realtor

954-496-6557
License Number: SL3493610
blanca.espinal@realtyquestinc.com

Rosa Espinoza

Realtor

239-287-5823
License Number: SL 3469618
rosa.espinoza@realtyquestinc.com

Leilani Feliciano

Realtor

513-594-8128
License Number: SL3414193
leilani.feliciano@realtyquestinc.com

Roberto Ferrer

Realtor

239-682-7771
License Number: SL3442777
Roberto.Ferrer@realtyquestinc.com

Over 20 years in sales in different sale roles and the most recent luxury retail. I found my career in Real Estate helping people discover this magnificent area call SW Florida. Originally from Venezuela and living in this paradise that I call home-Naples.

Naomi Griffin

239-645-0461
License Number: SL3509951
naomi.griffin@realtyquestinc.com

Lorane Henry

Realtor

239-887-9346
License Number: 3395345
Lorane.Henry@realtyquestinc.com

Yvonne Isecke

586-801-3000
License Number: SL3335150
yvonne.isecke@realtyquestinc.com

Richard Kasparian

Real Estate Professional

239-285-5868
License Number: SL3516843
rich.kasparian@realtyquestinc.com

Jennifer Lavery-Cunney

Admin Assistant

239-471-4740
jennifer.lavery-cunney@realtyquestinc.com

Virginia Lesko

Realtor

239-471-4740
239-270-9019
License Number: SL3462477
vlesko@realtyquestinc.com

Jo Mangieri

727-709-8127
License Number: SL3528508
jo.mangieri@realtyquestinc.com

Jo relocated to Naples, Florida nine years ago from Central Illinois. She has utilized her corporate background to develop her real estate career. Her experience comes from directing company operations in the design and construction industry for over 15 years. While many people treat Real Estate as a hobby, Jo treats it as it should be, her business to find you a home that you will be proud of for years to come. Based on Jo’s past experiences, you will see that she takes pride in everything she does. Jo works hard, strives for perfection, and has confidence in knowing that she will always provide nothing but the best customer service while finding you the perfect home. When Jo is not working diligently in real estate, she is exercising her creative side by creating one-of-a-kind custom art pieces. She also enjoys spending her free time with her two rescued shepherds, being active on or near the water, cooking, and enjoying the company of friends and family.

Yiri Marmol

239-451-1079
License Number: SL3323205
yiri.marmol@realtyquestinc.com

Jonothon Marquez

Realtor

417-619-7806
License Number: SL3468648
Jonothon.Marquez@realtyquestinc.com

Marta Meda

978-927-0001
License Number: SL3549334
marta.meda@realtyquestinc.com

Jackie Mellone

Realtor

239-898-8412
License Number: SL3298924
jackie.mellone@realtyquestinc.com

Jackie Mellone Realtor GRI 1, GRI2, GRI3 I am originally from Venezuela, and became American after many years of living in this country I now call My Home. Two of my grandkids were born here, so my roots are becoming deeper and stronger. I was two years shy of becoming a Lawyer, but family situation bounded me home to take care of my children. When I decided to become a Realtor, it was very easy for me, and it brought back memories of my Law studies. For over 5 years I worked as a Manager in a Real Estate office, conducting several transactions, helped my colleagues in closing their deals, as well as taking care of my continue education as a Real estate professional. I have had the pleasure of helping many families in achieving their American Dream and becoming Home Owners, and also helped them sell their homes and move to a new one. My customers are from all kind of backgrounds, and language has not been an obstacle when it comes to understanding their dreams and goals. I am very proud to be with RealtyQuest Inc and working with an outstanding group of professionals who genuinely care for their customers and want to make an impact in our community. If you are a Realtor looking for an amazing place to work, come join us and discover what a great way to do business with the support of experienced Brokers and Lenders. If you are looking to buy or sell a property, contact me and I let me help you with your Real Estate needs.

Cristina Mendez

Realtor

239-699-3421
License Number: SL3323603
cristina.mendez@realtyquestinc.com

Andres Merino

Realtor

786-731-7866
239-994-5764
License Number: SL3428652
Andres.Merino@RealtyQuestinc.com

David Owens

Realtor

917-442-3183
License Number: SL3486859
david.owens@realtyquestinc.com

Clark Pear

239-571-0627
License Number: SL3059674
clark.pear@realtyquestinc.com

Clark J. Pear has specialized in finding off-market, commercial deals for 17 years. Having brokered multiple, multi-million-dollar deals, Pear is a veteran within the Southwest Florida and Naples community. Additionally, Pear has successfully invested and participated in the orchestration of entitlement and fundraising for a 1700-acre, resort-style community in Central America with a 5-star flagship hotel and championship golf course. More local, Pear has brokered the sale of a $68 million waterfront, condominium project in Olde Naples, brokered deal for $33 million self-storage facility in East Naples, and successfully marketed the sale of 1,000 apartment units in Ft. Myers.

Lissette Perez

239-297-0097
License Number: SL3137648
Lissette.Perez@realtyquestinc.com

Marco Puga

239-895-3617
marco.puga@realtyquestinc.com

Renee Ranere

239-994-3517
License Number: SL3338213
renee.ranere@realtyquestinc.com

I had no idea what I was going to do with a Real Estate License, after all, I was practicing law full time, when I took the class with my daughter. Then I realized that owners who have to sell their home as part of their Divorce, have a unique set of issues. From agreeing upon a listing agent difficulties selecting a realtor; difficulties with compliance with the listing agreement by one party; deciding how the proceeds should be distributed or even simply accepting offers. Why were these problems arising? The adversarial nature of divorce itself makes the stressful process of selling a home, exponentially worse...UNLESS, your Realtor can anticipate and mitigate the unique issues this situation brings. With 20 years of Family Law experience, I not only anticipate the problems, but have developed steps & strategies to prevent them from threatening your transaction. I've been a resident of Lee County since 2007 my daughter graduated from school here I participated in the school program I was involved in many community organizations such as Lions club international, Cape Coral PAL boxing League, I support local animal rescues..

Jen Rendon

Realtor

239-707-0005
License Number: SL3315750
jennifer.rendon@realtyquestinc.com

Jack Richert

Realtor

239-898-5953
License Number: SL3269420
jack.richert@realtyquestinc.com

Yory Ross

239-371-5022
License Number: SL3534306
yory.ross@realtyquestinc.com

George Schreiner Jr

508-785-5996
License Number: SL3363549
george.schreinerjr@realtyquestinc.com

David Scott

Realtor

239-634-0655
License Number: SL3437973
Dave.Scott@realtyquestinc.com

I, David Scott an active resident of Estero Florida for 14 years continue to service Southwest Florida in multiple ways. Prior to relocating here in Southwest Florida I retired from the NewYork City Police Department. My passion for helping others never diminished, this was exhibited with my continued service as a State Trooper for the Florida Highway Patrol. While working for the Florida Highway Patrol, I extended my service to the community as a volunteer at the Estero Recreational Center for 5 years. As a fitness instructor and nutrition consultant I established some great relationships. After 26 years of service I have embraced new endeavors which continues to service my community. As a Realtor, I strive to make home purchasing a great experience for each individual(s) I encounter throughout my career. This is the perfect opportunity to continue serving and to build new relationships. I’m a family man, so my time away from work is spent outdoor or indoor engaging in family activities. -David

Anna Sommo

Realtor

239-222-7887
License Number: SL3496217
anna.sommo@realtyquestinc.com

Anna is a full-time Naples resident since 2007. Anna’s experience as a small business owner in beauty industry. Her real estate career starts at 2021. Anna is focused on the Naples and Marco Island markets. She loves to help her clients find their dream home. Anna speaks fluent Russian, Ukrainian, and English. In her spare time, she enjoys painting and nature walks. She is a volunteer at Wiggins Park.

Dylan Stramaglio

Realtor

239-471-4740
630-650-7614
License Number: SL3373963
dylan.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

Deborah Stramaglio

Sales Professional

630-204-7614
License Number: 3435237
deb.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago and have lived in Naples since June 2014. In Chicago I worked for a luxury custom builder and really enjoyed helping people design that perfect home. I became a licensed Real Estate Professional here in Florida and naturally gravitated towards the luxury market on Marco Island and Naples. I have no problem helping customers with any price point as well. I'm also a Certified International Property Specialist and a Graduate of the Real Estate Institute, both are National Designations. Working at RealtyQuest has been the most rewarding experience because of the excellent support and tools afforded to agents. I look forward to helping you find the home of your dreams in this place we call Paradise.

Chris Taggart

Realtor

239-770-8655
License Number: SL3439269
chris.taggart@realtyquestinc.com

Josiah Tripp

Realtor

386-538-0973
License Number: SL3490894
josiah.tripp@realtyquestinc.com

Kystal Twinney

954-234-1746
License Number: SL3537000
krystal.twinney@realtyquestinc.com

Santo Uglialoro

917-501-4848
santo.uglialoro@realtyquestinc.com

Teresa Watkins

Realtor

239-789-8296
License Number: SL3331385
Teresa.Watkins@realtyquestinc.com

Local Residential Specialist Finding and purchasing a home is one of the most important decisions individuals make in their life. It can be a life-changing event or one that is familiar to you to either way, Teresa welcomes being a part of your unique set of requirements. She is a textbook “people person” and considers it an honor and privilege to assist clients in making their home dreams come true! You need someone you can trust absolutely -- someone with experience and integrity. Teresa brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in all things real estate. Partnering with Teresa equips you with a dedicated “local advocate” who listens carefully to your needs and wants. She provides guidance through the entire process and carefully focuses on your needs along the way to ensure your search is on track. Teresa sheds light on different neighborhoods you may not have considered and studies the competition to ensure that when it is time to write a contract, the purchase price represents an excellent value for you. Teresa has assembled a robust team of lenders, attorneys, inspectors and general contractors to ensure your needs are met and questions are answered, whether before or after your sale or purchase. Teresa will be with you every step of the way, and her relationship and commitment to you will continue even after you have sold your home or found the perfect new place. Teresa holds a Bachelors degree from Kansas University. When not hard at work on her real estate business, she enjoys spending time with her husband and son and taking advantage of all that a Florida lifestyle offers.

Margarete Weber

Realtor

864-607-0059
License Number: SL581537
Margarete.Weber@realtyquestinc.com

Edward White

646-957-2893
License Number: SL3533602
ed.white@realtyquestinc.com

Patti White

President/ Realtor

239-471-4740
860-690-3587
License Number: SL3485960
patti@realtyquestinc.com

Patti White has been in the industry for over 25 years and is excited to bring her experience to Southwest Florida. She is a licensed Realtor in Florida, and a licensed loan originator in FL, CT and MA.
Visit us at any of these locations:

RealtyQuest Inc.

600 Fifth Ave. S, Suite 102
Naples, FL 34102
239-471-4740
______________________________________

2256 First Street Suite 123
Fort Myers, FL  33901 
______________________________________

Coconut Point Mall

23191 Fashion Dr, Suite 125.

Estero, FL 33928