If you need assistance, please call 239-471-4740

Our Mission
Our mission is to bring about the future of real estate. As a technology-based real estate company headquartered in southwest Florida, we are the solution for all of your real estate needs. Contact us today.


Home Buying Reimagined.
RealtyQuest, Inc.
What We Offer
RealtyQuest is a team of highly experienced agents who promise a hands-on approach in your quest to buy or sell your home. We promise forthright Real Estate advice and genuine customer service. RealtyQuest agents offer comprehensible Homebuyer education and efficacious tools to price and market your listed home. We understand the importance of cutting-edge technology and results-driven marketing campaigns and therefore, strive to include them throughout the Real Estate experience.
Join the Quest!

Now is the time! Join the future of Real Estate and become a RealtyQuest agent today. We offer 100% Commission, Best In-Class Automation, Robust Lead Generation Systems, and more!


Click below for more information:
Learn More

 

Featured Agents

Amaury Artiles

786-300-6054
License Number: 3370116
amaury4455@gmail.com

Nina Birkart

Realtor

239-255-3288
License Number: 3435525
nina.birkart@realtyquestinc.com

Jo Ann Bowling-May

Realtor

818-657-9901
818-657-9901
License Number: SL3288422
joann.may@realtyquestinc.com

JoAnn Brownell

239-565-4900
License Number: SL3444857
Joann.brownell@realtyquestinc.com

Misti Caputo

Broker Associate

239-357-7082
License Number: BK3009474
misti.caputo@realtyquestinc.com

Lillian Cardin

Realtor

239-207-2617
License Number: SL3305618
lillian.cardin@realtyquestinc.com

Daniel Clarkston

Realtor

239-204-3816
License Number: 3435146
daniel.clarkston@realtyquestinc.com

Tim Cornelius

763-370-8353
License Number: 3381422
tim.cornelius@realtyquestinc.com

Bob Douyon

239-692-1993
License Number: SL3371258
Bob.Douyon@realtyquestinc.com

Ernest Dufort

239-601-0362
License Number: 3136465
ernest.dufort@realtyquestinc.com

Leilani Feliciano

513-594-8128
License Number: SL3414193
leilani.feliciano@realtyquestinc.com

Irma Gutierrez

479-287-0267
License Number: SL3385055
Irma.Gutierrez@realtyquestinc.com

Timothy Hamilton

REALTOR

239-339-7258
License Number: SL3399639
timothy.hamilton@realtyquestinc.com

Pamela Harris

239-826-8018
License Number: SL3177955
Pamela.Harris@realtyquestinc.com

Thomas LoCascio

Real Estate Salesperson

516-376-4695
License Number: 3385091
tom.locascio@realtyquestinc.com

Originally from New York, Tom moved to Naples in 2017. He was a licensed real estate salesperson for 10 years in New York, serving, Nassau, Queens and Suffolk counties. As a Marine Corps Veteran, Tom is proud to help his fellow Veterans find their new home in Paradise. Prior to his real estate career, Tom was a senior I.T. consultant, specializing in IBM Mainframe Databases. This same attention to detail and customer service has carried over to his real estate profession. Tom created a successful real estate career by merging his love for SW Florida and his enthusiasm to help others.

Suzanne McGuire

Broker

239-287-5573
License Number: BK3203140
suzanne.mcguire@realtyquestinc.com

Patrick McGuire

239-287-9289
License Number: 3360030
Patrick.McGuire@realtyquestinc.com

Jackie Mellone

Realtor

239-898-8412
License Number: SL3298924
jackie.mellone@realtyquestinc.com

Lissette Perez

239-297-0097
License Number: SL3137648
Lissette.Perez@realtyquestinc.com

Dylan Stramaglio

Realtor

239-471-4740
630-650-7614
License Number: SL3373963
dylan.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

Deborah Stramaglio

Realtor

630-204-7614
License Number: 3435237
deb.stramaglio@realtyquestinc.com

Chris Taggart

Realtor

239-770-8655
License Number: SL3439269
chris.taggart@realtyquestinc.com

Visit us at any of these locations:

RealtyQuest Inc
898 Fifth Ave. S, Suite 201
Naples, FL 34102
239-471-4740
______________________________________

9160 Forum Corporate Pkwy, Suite 350
Ft. Myers, FL 33976
______________________________________

9990 Coconut Road,
Bonita Springs, FL 34135